Sturgill Simpson – Cuttin’ Grass: The Butcher Shoppe Sessions (2-LP Set)


Out of stock



Release Date:  2020

Label:  Thirty Tigers


Track List

Side A

  1. All Around You
  2. All the Pretty Colors
  3. Breakers Roar
  4. I Don’t Mind
  5. I Wonder


Side B

  1. Just Let Go
  2. Life Ain’t Fair
  3. A Little Light
  4. Life of Sin
  5. Long White Line


Side C

  1. Living the Dream
  2. Old King Coal
  3. Railroad of Sin
  4. Sitting Here Without You
  5. Sometimes Wine


Side D

  1. The Storm
  2. Time After All
  3. Turtles All the Way Down
  4. Voices
  5. Water in a Well






Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required