Syl Johnson – Back For A Taste Of Your Love (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 767981135014 Categories: , , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2013

Label:  Hi Records / Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Back For A Taste Of Your Love 2:32
A2. I’m Yours 2:51
A3. I Let A Good Girl Go 4:19
A4. Anyway The Wind Blows 2:52
A5. You Don’t Know Me 4:00

Side B

B1. Feelin’ Frisky 2:55
B2. We Did It 2:32
B3. Wind, Blow Her Back My Way 2:23
B4. I Hate I Walked Away 3:25
B5. The Love You Left Behind 2:45

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required