Tedeschi Trucks Band Featuring Trey Anastasio – Layla Revisited: Live At Lockin’ (2CD Set)


In stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: Fantasy


Track List

Disc: 1

  • 1 I Looked Away
  • 2 Bell Bottom Blues
  • 3 Keep on Growing
  • 4 Nobody Knows You When You’re Down and Out
  • 5 I Am Yours
  • 6 Anyday

Disc: 2

  • 1 Key to the Highway
  • 2 Tell the Truth
  • 3 Why Does Love Got to Be So Sad?
  • 4 Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  • 5 Little Wing
  • 6 It’s Too Late
  • 7 Layla
  • 8 Thorn Tree in the Garden



Two CDs. Layla Revisited (Live at LOCKN’) captures Tedeschi Trucks Band at their incendiary best, together with Phish’s renowned guitarist/vocalist Trey Anastasio. Recorded August 24, 2019, the performance of the legendary album in it’s entirety was kept secret until the moment the band took stage. One listen and it’s clear that their surprise performance that night – which included close TTB collaborator Doyle Bramhall II on guitar – meant something special to the astonished fans who were lucky to experience.



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required