Tennessee Dixon – Joy In My Heart (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 697560815863 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2022

Label:  Independent


Track List

Side A

  1. I Love My Baby
  2. Joy in My Heart
  3. Priscilla
  4. In The Broad Daylight
  5. What My Baby Wants

Side B

  1. I Probably Shouldn’t (but I Will)
  2. In The Can Again Blues
  3. I’m So Blessed
  4. Land in The Sky



Released April 20, 2022

Tennessee Dixon – Vocals/ Guitar/ Harmonica
K.C. Jones – Vocals/ Fiddle
Knute Tonga – Vocals/ Mandolin
Eric McGoffin – Piano/ Organ
Blake Miller – Accordion
Lyle Begnaud – Pedal Steel Guitar
Trey Boudreaux – Upright Bass
Jimmy Breaux – Drums
Produced by Dave Livingston
at Lonesome Whistle Recording
in Lafayette, Louisiana
Artwork by Sigourney Morrison

All songs written by Tennessee Dixon
Dedicated to Gloria Dixon

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required