The Allman Betts Band ‎– Down To The River (Limited Clear Vinyl 2LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  BMG

Limited double clear vinyl LP pressing


Track List

Side A

  1. All Night
  2. Shinin’

Side B

  1. Try
  2. Down To The River

Side C

  1. Autumn Breeze
  2. Good Ol’ Days

Side D

  1. Melodies Are Memories
  2. Southern Accents
  3. Long Gone



  • Acoustic Guitar, Percussion – Matt Ross-Spang (tracks: 2,3,4)
    Backing Vocals – Lamar Williams* (tracks: 4)
    Bass, Backing Vocals – Berry Oakley Jr.
    Drums – John Lum
    Engineer [Assistant Engineer] – Daniel Lynn
    Keyboards – Chuck Leavell (tracks: 6), John Ginty
    Lead Vocals – Devon Allman (tracks: 1,3,4,6,8,9), Duane Betts (tracks: 2,5,7,9)
    Mastered By – Pete Lyman
    Percussion, Backing Vocals – R. Scott Bryan
    Piano, Organ [Wurlitzer], Organ [Hammond B3] – Peter Levin
    Producer, Mixed By – Matt Ross-Spang
    Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Duane Betts
    Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals, Percussion [Foot Stomp] – Devon Allman
    Slide Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar – Johnny Stachela









Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required