The Allman Brothers Band – Warner Theatre, Erie, PA 7-19-05 (2CD Set)


Out of stock


Release Date: 2020

Label: Peach Records


Track List

Disc 1

  1. Mountain Jam
  2. Statesboro Blues
  3. Firing Line
  4. Good Morning Little School Girl
  5. Midnight Rider
  6. The High Cost Of Low Living
  7. Trouble No More
  8. Mountain Jam (Reprise)
  9. Melissa
  10. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  11. Don’t Keep Me Wondering

Disc: 2

  1. Into The Mystic
  2. Dreams
  3. Leave My Blues At Home
  4. Jabuma
  5. Leave My Blues At Home (Reprise)
  6. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right (featuring Susan Tedeschi)
  7. Jessica
  8. One Way Out



Two CDs. Live archive release. Long hailed as one of their best ever by the band members themselves, fans now have the opportunity to experience this spectacular show for themselves. By the summer of 2005, The Allman Brothers Band had moved into a comfort zone of stability and superb chemistry. The line-up-Gregg Allman on vocals and keyboards, drummers Jaimoe and Butch Trucks, Warren Haynes and Derek Trucks on guitars, Oteil Burbridge on bass and percussionist Marc Quinones-had been together since 2001 and had established a groove, both on and off the stage.



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required