The Deslondes – Hurry Home (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 607396518814 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2017

Label:  New West


Track List

Side A

  1. Muddy Water
  2. One of These Lonesome Mornings
  3. (This Ain’t a) Sad Song
  4. She Better Be Lonely
  5. Every Well
  6. Ribbon Creeks Collide


Side B

  1. Hurry Home
  2. Nelly
  3. Hurricane Shakedown
  4. Just In Love With You
  5. Many Poor Boy
  6. Beautiful Friend
  7. Deja Vu and a Blue Moon



  • Sam Doores
  • Riley Downing
  • Dan Cutler
  • John James Tourville
  • Cameron Snyder

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required