The Dixie Cups – Chapel Of Love (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 8867 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  1964 / 2015 re-issue

Label:  Red Bird


Track List

Side A

  1. Chapel Of Love
  2. Gee The Moon Is Shining Bright
  3. I’m Gonna Get You Yet
  4. Ain’t That Nice
  5. Thank You Mama, Thank You Papa
  6. Another Boy Like Mine

Side B

  1. Gee Baby Gee
  2. Iko Iko
  3. Girls Can Tell
  4. All Grown Up
  5. People Say
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required