The Flatlanders ‎– Treasure Of Love (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date: 2021

Label:  Rack ’em Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Moanin Of The Midnight Train
  2. Long Time Gone
  3. Snowin On Raton
  4. She Smiles Like A River

Side B

  1. Love Please Come Home
  2. Give My Love To Rose
  3. Treasure Of Love
  4. Satin Shoes

Side C

  1. The Ballad Of Honest Sam
  2. Mama Does The Kangaroo
  3. She Belongs To Me

Side D

  1. I Don’t Blame You
  2. Mobile Blue
  3. Ramblin Man
  4. Sittin On Top Of The World



Bass Guitar – Gary Herman, Jimmy Pettit
Drums – Rafael Gayol
Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Rob Gjersoe
Mixed By, Drums – Pat Manske
Producer – Sharon Ely
Producer, Mixed By, Dobro, Pedal Steel Guitar, Mandolin, Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Harmony Vocals – Lloyd Maines
Producer, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Joe Ely
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Jimmie Dale Gilmore
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmonica – Butch Hancock

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required