The Glory Rhodes – The Glory Rhodes (EP)


In stock


Release Date:  2021

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Potholes
  2. Three Degrees of Separation



  • Ronnie Tallent – drums, vocals
  • John Laviolette – bass, vocals
  • Tim Weller – guitar, vocals
  • Dave Johson – guitar, vocals



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required