The Hot 8 Brass Band – Working Together (Vinyl EP)


In stock

SKU: 5060609660642 Categories: , , Tag:


*This Is A Vinyl EP*

Release Date 2019

Label:  Tru Thoughts

Track List

Side A

  1. Love Will Tear Us Apart (Reassembled By Wrongtom)
  2. On The Spot

Side B

  1. Working Together
  2. On The Spot (Animanz Remix)
  3. Love Will Tear Us Apart (J-Felix Remix)


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required