The International Trio – Live


Out of stock


Label – Independent

Release Date – 2019


Track List

  1. Down Home Rag
  2. Wast No Tears
  3. Mettez I Dehro
  4. A Lill At Dawn
  5. I’ve Got A Felling I’m Falling
  6. Blue Thoughts
  7. Moulin A cafe
  8. (What Did I Do To Be So) Black And Blue
  9. Sweet Georgia Brown



  • Olivier Franc -Soprano Sax, Clarinet
  • Thomas L’Etienne – Clarinet, Tenor Sax
  • Paul Asaro – Piano, Vocal
  • Trevor Richards – Drums

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required