Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band – Goin’ Home


In stock


Year of Release: 2014

Record Label: Concord Music Group

Track List

  1. Palace Of The King Featuring Rebirth Brass Band
  2. Everything Gonna Be Alright
  3. I Love The Life I Live Featuring Joe Walsh & Kim Wilson
  4. House Is Rockin’
  5. Breaking Up Somebody’s Home Featuring Warren Haynes
  6. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  7. You Can’t Judge A Book By The Cover Featuring Pastor Brady Blade, SR.
  8. Boogie Man
  9. Looking Back
  10. Cut You Loose Featuring Ringo Starr
  11. Born Under A Bad Sign Featuring Keb’ Mo’ & Rebirth Brass Band
  12. Still A Fool Featuring Robert Randolph


  • Kenny Wayne Shephard – Vocals and Guitar
  • Noah Hunt – Vocals
  • Chris ‘Whipper’ Layton – Drums
  • Tony Franklin – Bass
  • Riley Osbourn – Keyboards

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 5.5 × .5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required