The Limit – The Limit (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2011

Label:  Cheap Rewards Records

Collection of material from the band’s 10″ EP, a song from the WRNO “Rock Album,” plus unreleased demo and live recordings

400 copies on black vinyl

All recordings from 1982


Track List

Side A

  1. Uh Oh
  2. Call Jane
  3. Candy Rocks
  4. Dream Of Love
  5. Modern Girl
  6. Uh Oh (Demo)

Side B

  1. Radio Spot
  2. She’s So European (Live)
  3. Pendulum Swing (Live)
  4. Shake Me (Live)
  5. John Loves Mary (Live)
  6. Modern Girl (Live)
  7. You Won’t Have Me (Live)
  8. A Girl Like You (Live)



  • Drums, Percussion – Jeff Oteri, Justin Patrick Newbury
    Guitar, Backing Vocals – Manny D. Reyes
    Remastered By – Dave Eck
    Vocals, Bass Guitar – Christian Paul Serpas



Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required