The Lonesome Doves – Waiting For Stars


Tuba Skinny’s Erika Lewis and Shaye Cohn

In stock


Release Date:  2016

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Love Letters
  2. Black Water
  3. Time
  4. Bluebirds
  5. When We Were Wild
  6. Dreamer
  7. Yesterday’s Fool
  8. Bottles and Cans
  9. Waiting For Stars



  • Erika Lewis – guitar, vocals
  • Shaye Cohn – fiddle, vocals
  • Matt Bell – lap steel
  • Pet Olynciw – upright bass



Tuba Skinny cornetist Shaye Cohn and singer Erika Lewis team up on this ethereal collection of original tunes inspired by American country music.

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required