The Marcus King Band – The Marcus King Band


In stock

SKU: 88807200727 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2016

Label: Fantasy Records


Track List

  1. Ain’t Nothin’ Wrong With That
  2. Devil’s Land
  3. Rita Is Gone
  4. Self-Hatred (feat. Derek Trucks)
  5. Jealous Man
  6. The Man You Didn’t Know
  7. Plant Your Corn Early
  8. Radio Soldier
  9. Guitar In My Hands
  10. Thespian Espionage
  11. Virginia (feat. Warren Haynes)
  12. Sorry ‘Bout Your Lover



2016 release from the songwriter, guitarist, singer and bandleader. At only 20 years of age, Marcus King’s dazzling musical ability is on full display throughout The Marcus King Band, the young phenom’s second full-length LP and first for Fantasy Records. The album was produced by King’s champion Warren Haynes, who expertly wraps the band’s muscular live energy around a rising young songwriter of unusual clarity and depth.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required