The Mavericks ‎– En Español (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 787790449782 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Thirty Tigers

180-gram double LP

Includes digital download coupon.


Track List

Side A

  1. La Sitiera
  2. Recuerdos
  3. No Vale La Pena

Side B

  1. Poder Vivir
  2. Sombras Nada Más
  3. Mujer

Side C

  1. Me Olvidé De Vivir
  2. Pensando En Ti
  3. Sabor A Mi

Side D

  1. Suspiro Azul
  2. Cuando Me Enamoro
  3. Me Voy A Pinar Del Río



  • Raul Malo – lead vocals, eiectric & acoustic guitars, percussion
  • Eddie Perez – electric & acoustic guitars
  • Jerry Dale McFadden – piano, organ
  • Paul Deakin – drums, vibraphone



Fresh off their 30th Anniversary & World Tour in 2019, the genre-bending, multi-platinum selling Mavericks are changing the game once again with the release of their first-ever Latin format album En Español. Produced by the band’s longtime creative partner Niko Bolas (Neil Young, Prince, Sheryl Crow) and Mavericks lead singer & principal songwriter Raul Malo, En Español features a compelling mix of standards and Spanish-language originals in signature Mavericks style.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required