The Ramones – Subterranean Jungle (Limited Edition Violet Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 603497837854 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Rhino


Track List

Side A

  1. Little Bit O’ Soul
  2. I Need Your Love
  3. Outsider
  4. What’d Ya Do?
  5. Highest Trails Above
  6. Somebody Like Me

Side B

  1. Psycho Therapy
  2. Time Has Come Today
  3. My-My Kind Of A Girl
  4. In The Park
  5. Time Bomb
  6. Everytime I Eat Vegetables It Makes Me Think Of You



Limited Violet Colored Vinyl

Rhino Start Your Ear Off Right 2023 Edition

Subterranean Jungle is the seventh studio album by the American punk rock band the Ramones, released by Sire Records on February 23, 1983. Overall, the album featured a return to a somewhat more hard punk rock style compared to the band’s previous two albums End of the Century in 1980, and Pleasant Dreams in 1981, which were the most pop-focused of the band’s career. This direction was encouraged by guitarist Johnny Ramone. The recording sessions saw disputes between band members, mainly due to struggles with alcohol addiction by Joey Ramone and Marky Ramone, and the drug addiction of Dee Dee Ramone.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required