The Set Up Kings – The Set Up Kings


In stock


Release Date: 2019

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Time Is A One Way Street
  2. Sugar Sweet
  3. Gettin’ Drunk
  4. I Got Eyes
  5. West Coast Lady
  6. Blues Stop Knockin’
  7. You Belong To Me
  8. It’s My Fault, Darling
  9. You Don’t MoveĀ  Anymore



  • Mark Appleford – Vocals & Harmonica
  • Tony DeFelice – Guitar
  • Dr. Jack Carter – Bass
  • Willie Panker – Drums

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required