The Suffers – It Starts With Love, It Ends With Love: Part 1 (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 850030871602 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Missing Piece


Track List

Side A

  1. Don’t Bother Me
  2. A Cha Cha (Heartfelt Truth)
  3. Could This Be Love
  4. Take Me To The Good Times
  5. Busy (Interlude)
  6. 808
  7. Call Someone Else (feat. Sugar Joiko)
  8. Yada Yada

Side B

  1. Bitches Gotta Get Paid
  2. Be You (feat. Vapor Caves)
  3. How Do We Heal (feat. Bryce The Third And Son Little)
  4. I’m Not Afraid
  5. Nunya



The new album features previously released singles “Yada Yada,” a playful country-blues track on the hypocrisy often found in the music industry; “How Do We Heal” (feat. Son Little and Bryce The Third), a poignant question on enduring racial violence and trauma; and “Take Me To The Good Times,” which was named one of the best songs of the week by Rolling Stone.

Mixed by GRAMMY-winner Adrian Quesada (Black Pumas), who transferred all of the sessions to analog tape, and mastered by Chris Longwood (Khruangbin, George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic), It Starts With Love is an album for survivors, for the down and out, for the doubted and the written off, but it’s delivered with the kind of faith and conviction that ultimately transcends pain and anger to instead land on something far more triumphant and spiritually rewarding.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required