The War and Treaty – Lover’s Game [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Clear LP]


Out of stock

SKU: 602448607898 Categories: , , , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Mercury


Track List

Side A

  1. Lover’s Game
  2. Blank Page
  3. Ain’t No Harmin’ Me
  4. Yesterday’s Burn
  5. That’s How Love Is Made

Side B

  1. The Best That I Have
  2. Dumb Luck
  3. Angel
  4. Up Yonder
  5. Have You A Heart



New studio album from The War & Treaty

Indie Exclusive Clear LP.

The War And Treaty will release their major label debut, The Lover’s Game, via Mercury Nashville on March 10, 2023. The husband-and-wife team of Michael Trotter, Jr. and Tanya Trotter were recently nominated for Duo/Group of the Year at the 2022 Americana Honors & Awards ceremony. They have amassed a following as eclectic as their sound — a bluesy yet joyful fusion of Southern soul, gospel, country and rock n’ roll.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required