The Who ‎– The Who Sell Out (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 602577114359 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date: 2021

Label:  Polydor

2LP Stereo Deluxe Remastered Edition featuring the original album plus 12 bonus tracks, Rare Photos and Memorabilia, Psychedelic Poster, and track by track liner notes.

THE WHO SELL OUT 2LP Deluxe Vinyl Reissue Edition! Initially released in December 1967 and described latterly by Rolling Stone as ‘The Who’s finest album’ The Who Sell Out reflected a remarkable year in popular culture. As well as being forever immortalised as the moment when the counterculture and the ‘Love Generation’ became a global phenomenon and ‘pop’ began metamorphosing into ‘rock’. [Stereo]


Track List

Side A

  1. Armenia City in the Sky
  2. Heinz Baked Beans
  3. Mary Anne with the Shaky Hand
  4. Odorono
  5. Tattoo
  6. Our Love Was
  7. I Can See for Miles

Side B

  1. I Can’t Reach You
  2. Medac
  3. Relax
  4. Silas Stingy
  5. Sunrise
  6. Rael (+ Track Records Run-Off Groove)

Side C

  1. Mary Anne with the Shaky Hand (Us Single Version)
  2. Someone’s Coming
  3. Summertime Blues
  4. Glittering Girl
  5. Early Morning Cold Taxi
  6. Girl’s Eyes

Side D

  1. Coke After Coke
  2. Sodding About
  3. Things Go Better with Coke
  4. Hall of the Mountain King
  5. Jaguar
  6. Rael (Remake; Ibc Version) Track Records Outro
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required