Them – Them Again (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 888751607217 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Exile/Sony Legacy


Track List

Side A

  1. Could You Would you
  2. Something You Got
  3. Call My Name
  4. Turn On Your Love Light
  5. I Put A Spell On You
  6. I Can Only Give You Everything
  7. My Lonely Sad Eyes
  8. I Got A Woman

Side B

  1. Out Of Sight
  2. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
  3. Bad Or Good
  4. How Long Baby
  5. Hello Josephine
  6. Don’t You Know
  7. Hey Girl
  8. Bring ‘Em On In



2016 180-gram vinyl reissue

The classic album featuring Van Morrison, original U.K. art and track listing!

Includes “It’s All Over Now,” “Baby Blue” and “I Got A Woman”

Them Again was Them’s second, and, for all intents and purposes, last full album, writes Bruce Eder for AllMusic.

“To this day, nobody knows who played on the album, other than Van Morrison and bassist Alan Henderson, though it is probable that Jimmy Page was seldom very far away when Them was recording. The 16 songs here are a little less focused than the first LP. The material was cut under siege conditions, with a constantly shifting lineup and a grueling tour schedule; essentially, there was no ‘group’ to provide focus to the sound, only Morrison’s voice, so the material bounces from a surprisingly restrained ‘I Put a Spell on You’ to the garage-punkoid ‘I Can Only Give You Everything.’ Folk-rock rears its head not only on the moody cover of Dylan’s ‘It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue’ but also the Morrison-authored ‘My Lonely Sad Eyes,’ but the main thrust is soul, which Morrison oozes everywhere … his is a voice that could easily have knocked Mick Jagger or Eric Burdon off their respective perches.” — AllMusic

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required