Thin Lizzy – Johnny The Fox (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 602508026386 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Mercury Records

Includes printed inner sleeve and download coupon.

Thin Lizzy’s seventh studio album, released in 1976


Track List

Side A

  1. Johnny
  2. Rocky
  3. Borderline
  4. Don’t Believe A Word
  5. Fool’s Gold

Side B

  1. Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The Weed
  2. Old Flame
  3. Massacre
  4. Sweet Marie
  5. Boogie Woogie Dance



Artwork – Jim Fitzpatrick
Backing Vocals – Kim Beacon
Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Phil Lynott
Drums, Percussion – Brian Downey
Engineer – Will Reid Dick
Lead Guitar, Guitar – Brian Robertson, Scott Gorham
Percussion – Phil Collins
Producer – John Alcock

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required