Thomas Jefferson – Thomas Jefferson with Chris Blount’s Band


In stock


Release Date:  1999

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Basin Street Blues
2. Ting-A-Ling
3. Bill Bailey
4. Careless Love
5. When You’re Smiling
6. A Long Way To Tipperary
7. Speech
8. St. Louis Blues
9. Muskrat Ramble
10. I Had A Dream
11. Saints



Banjo – Bob Rowbotham
Bass – Harry Slater
Clarinet – Chris Blount
Drums – Mick Ellis
Piano – Peter Trevor
Trombone – Dave Vickers
Trumpet – Bas Hodgkinson
Trumpet, Vocals – Thomas Jefferson



Recorded in 1975.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required