Tiffany Pollack & Co. – Bayou Liberty (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 656750016916 Categories: , , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  NOLA Blue Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Spit On Your Grave
  2. Colors
  3. Crawfish & Beer
  4. My Soul My Choice
  5. I’m Gonna Make You Love Me
  6. Sassy Bitch

Side B

  1. Mountain
  2. Livin’ For Me
  3. Baby Boys
  4. Do It Yourself
  5. Devil And The Darkness



  • Tiffany Pollack – vocals, ukulele, slide guitar
  • Brandon Brunious – guitar
  • Stoo Odom – bass
  • Eric Lewis – pedal steel
  • Christopher Johnson – saxophone
  • John Nemeth – harmonica
  • Ian Petillo – drums



Following her award-winning duet album, Blues In My Blood, Tiffany Pollack traveled from her Crescent City home to the Bluff City with a mission to combine the best of both musical influences into her own unique sound. Pollack’s twelve original compositions were produced by label mate John Németh and recorded to tape at Electraphonic for an old-school feel. The rootsy music overflows with the soul, grit and dynamics of the music of New Orleans and Memphis, here masterfully intertwined.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required