Tommy G & Stormy Weather – Only You And Me Tonight


In stock


Release Date: 2010

Label: Tommy G


Track List

  1. Little Monkey
  2. I’ll Be Daddy
  3. Kiss And Say Goodbye
  4. Land Of 1000 Dances
  5. Dock Of The Bay
  6. Kristofferson
  7. Cajun Crawfish Boil
  8. Only You And Me Tonight



Born Thomas Joseph Gros, Tommy G is a singer, song writer and entertainer who had a passion for music at a very young age. Tommy loved to sing & wrote his first song when he was 12 years old. In early 2005, after being the front man for several bands, He decided to put together his own group. He auditioned musicians and had a couple practices. However, before they could play their first show hurricanes Katrina and Rita struck the gulf coast. This caused the band to put their plans on hold for several months. It was during this down time that he wrote the song “Stormy Weather,” which became the inspiration for the group’s name. Band members on this album include Jarred Gros (Tommy’s son), Julian Aucoin, Don Evans, Frankie Morgan & Phil Richard. The track, “Only You & Me Tonight” was voted Favorite Swamp Pop Song by the listeners of KQKI 95.3 for the 3rd year in a row! Released in 2010, 8 tracks.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required