Tommy Ridgley, Bobby Mitchell – In The Same Old Way: The Complete Ric, Ron and Sho-Biz Recordings


In stock

SKU: 029667072526 Categories: , Tags: ,


Release Date:  2015

Label:  Ace Records UK


Track List

Tommy Ridgley

1. Is It True
2. Do You Remember
3. Should I Ever Love Again
4. Let’s Try and Talk It Over
5. Double Eyed Whammy
6. Please Hurry Home
7. Three Times
8. The Only Girl for Me
9. In the Same Old Way
10. Girl from Kookamonga
11. My Ordinary Girl
12. She’s Got What It Takes
13. Heavenly
14. I Love You Yes I Do
15. Honest I Do
16. I’ve Heard That Story Before

Bobby Mitchell

17. Well I Done Got Over It
18. Just Say You Love Me
19. You’re Doing Me Wrong
20. Send Me Your Picture
21. Mama Don’t Allow
22. There’s Only One of You

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required