Tony Fougerat & Jim Robinson with Orange Kellin’s New Orleans Band


In stock


Release Date:  2013

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Who’s Sorry Now
2. Clarinet Marmalade
3. Honky Tonk Town
4. Shine On Harvest Moon
5. My Little Grass Shack
6. There’ll Be Some Changes Made
7. Lonesome Road
8. Tony’s Stomp
9. Sensation Rag
10. Joe Avery’s Piece
11. Someday You’ll Be Sorry
12. Oh! How I Miss You Tonight
13. St. Louis Blues
14. Honky Tonk Town #2



Tony Fougerat – trumpet
Orange Kellin – clarinet
Jim Robinson – trombone
Father Al Lewis – banjo, vocals
James Prevost – bass
Louis Barbarin – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required