Tony Joe White – Live at the Basement


In stock

SKU: 090204894239 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date:  2008

Label:  ZYX


Track List

  1. Undercover Agent for the Blues
  2. High Sheriff of Calhoun
  3. The Organic Shuffle
  4. Crack the Window
  5. Steamy Windows
  6. Rainy Night in Georgia
  7. Polk Salad Annie
  8. Even Trolls Love Rock ‘N’ Roll
  9. Feeling Snakey
  10. Interview

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required