Tony Joe White – Rain Crow (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 634457245013 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Yep Rock

2 x 45 rpm vinyl

Includes Download Code


Track List

Side A

  1. Hoochie Woman
  2. The Bad Wind
  3. Rain Crow

Side B

  1. The Opening Of The Box
  2. Right Back In The Fire

Side C

  1. The Middle Of Nowhere
  2. Conjure Chiild

Side D

  1. Where Do They Go
  2. Tell Me A Swamp Story



  • Bass – Steve Forrest
    Drums, Percussion – Bryan Owings
    Engineer – Ryan McFadden
    Guitar, Harmonica, Vocals, Written-By – Tony Joe White
    Keyboards – Tyson Rogers
    Photography By – Anne Goetze
    Producer – Jody White

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required