Tony Joe White – That On the Road Look, Live (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


In stock

SKU: 848064009412 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a 2-LP Vinyl Set*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  Real Gone


Track List


Side A

  1. Roosevelt and Ira Lee
  2. A Night in the Life a Swamp Fox
  3. Rainy Night in Georgia

Side B

  1. Mississippi River
  2.  Lustful Earl and the Married Woman
  3. Willie and Laura Mae Jones


Side C

  1. Back to the Country
  2. Traveling Bone
  3. Stormy Monday
  4. My Kind of Woman

Side D

  1. Polk Salad Annie
  2. That On the Road Look



  • Tony Joe White – voice, guitar, harmonica, Whomper Stomper
  • Donald Dunn – bass, yo-yo
  • Sammy Creason – drums
  • Mike Utley – organ, piano


Additional information

Weight 13.0 oz
Dimensions 13.0 × 1.0 × 13.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required