Townes Van Zandt – Our Mother The Mountain


In stock


Release Date: 2007

Label: Fat Possum Records


Track List:

  1. Be Here To Love Me
  2. Kathleen
  3. She Came And She Touched Me
  4. Like A Summer Thursday
  5. Our Mother The Mountain
  6. Second Lover’s Song
  7. St. John The Gambler
  8. Tecumseh Valley
  9. Snake Mountain Blues
  10. My Proud Mountains
  11. Why She’s Acting This Way



Originally released in 1969, Townes Van Zandt’s OUR MOTHER THE MOUNTAIN is reissued here.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required