Townes Van Zandt – Somebody Had to Write It (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 760137395218 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Chicken Ranch


Track List

Side A

  1. Intro
  2. Waitin’ Round To Die
  3. Tecumseh Valley
  4. If I Needed You
  5. Pancho & Lefty
  6. Blaze’s Blues
  7. Somebody Had To Write It


Side B

  1. Marie
  2. The Hole
  3. Cowboy Junkies Lament
  4. Brand New Companion
  5. I’ll Be Here In The Morning

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required