Travis Matte and the Kingpins – Highly Influenced


In stock

SKU: 845121094190 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2015

Label:  Mhat Productions


Track List

1. Run around Sue
2. Butterflies
3. Get rich
4. He don’t know you like I do
5. Drinking Moonshine
6. Jailhouse Rock
7. Did you ever love me
8. 61
9. Bye Felicia
10. Devils cut
11. I like me some of you
12. She just wants to be wanted
13. Lets ride
14. I ain’t gonna drink no more

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required