Travis Matte And The Kingpins – Let’s Party


In stock

SKU: 84512104704 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2012

Label: Mhat Productions


Track List

  1. Let’s Party
  2. Living But Not Alive
  3. She Go Down
  4. I Swear
  5. Get Up
  6. Price Is Right
  7. She falls In Love Too Fast
  8. Cougar
  9. Ice Cream Truck
  10. The Price Of Freedom
  11. Love Me Tonight
  12. Mop The Floor
  13. New Orleans


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required