Travis – The Invisible Band (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 888072159402 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Craft Recordings


Track List

Side A

1. Sing
2. Dear Diary
3. Side
4. Pipe Dreams
5.. Flowers In the Window
6. The Cage

Side B

1. Safe
2. Follow The Light
3. Last Train
4. Afterglow
5. Indefinitely
6. The Humpty Dumpty Love Song



20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 180-gram LP

First-ever vinyl reissue remastered by Grammy-winning engineer Emily Lazar, cut at London’s Air Studios

Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of the multi-platinum album The Invisible Band, the original album has been remastered by Grammy Award-winning engineer Emily Lazar and features the hit singles, “Sing,” “Flowers in the Window,” and “Side.”

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required