Various Artists ‎– Funk Soul Sisters (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 029667515412 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date: 2003

Label:  BGP Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Lynn Varnado – Tell Me What’s Wrong
  2. Loleatta Holloway – Only A Fool
  3. Bonnie And Shelia – You Keep Me Hanging On
  4. Paula Lamont – One Monkey Can’t Stop The Show
  5. Valorie Keys – Listen Here

Side B

  1. Louise McCord – Better Get A Move On
  2. Betty Bibbs – Pounds Of Soul
  3. Delilah Moore – Ooh-Wee Bab
  4. Vera Hamilton – Heavy Heavy Hangs My Heart
  5. The Genies – Know What To Do When You Get It

Side C

  1. Spanky Wilson – Sunshine Of Your Love
  2. Lynn Varnado – Staying At Home Like A Woman
  3. Betty Barney With The Pazant Brothers – Why I Sing The Blues
  4. Fontella Bass – Hold On This Time
  5. Bettye Scott And The Delvettes – Good Feeling

Side D

  1. Jeanette Jones – I’m Glad I Got Over You
  2. Millie Jackson – My Heart Took A Licking (But It Kept On Ticking)
  3. Thelma Jones – Mr Fix It
  4. Rene Bailey – It’s Too Late For Tears
  5. Little Ann – One Way Street

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required