Various Artists – Broken Hearts & Dirty Windows: Songs Of John Prine 2 (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2022

Label: Oh Boy Records


Track List

  1. I Remember Everything – Brandi Carlile
  2. Pretty Good – Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
  3. Saddle In The Rain – Amanda Shires
  4. Yes I Guess They Oughta Name A Drink After You – Tyler Childers
  5. Sweet Revenge – Margo Price
  6. Summer’s End – Valerie June
  7. Souvenirs – Jason Isbell
  8. Angel From Montgomery – Bonnie Raitt
  9. Sam Stone – John Paul White
  10. One Red Rose – Iris DeMent
  11. Hello In There – Emmylou Harris
  12. Paradise – Sturgill Simpson



2022 collection. This follow-up to the star-studded John Prine tribute album is going to have your favorite and our favorite artists interpreting their favorite John Prine songs



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required