Various Artists – Cinnamon Girl: Women Artists Cover Neil Young for Charity (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  American Laundromat Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Tanya Donelly – Heart Of Gold
A2. Britta Phillips – I Am A Child
A3. Kate York – Comes A Time
A4. Lori McKenna – The Needle And The Damage Done
A5. Jill Sobule With John Doe – Down By The River

Side B

B1. Veruca Salt – Burned
B2. Josie Cotton – Cowgirl In The Sand
B3. Dala – A Man Needs A Maid
B4. Darcie Miner – Ohio
B5. Carmen Townsend – Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere

Side C

C1. Euro-Trash Girl – Cinnamon Girl
C2. Julie Peel – I Believe In You
C3. Luff – Tell Me Why
C4. Dala – Ohio
C5. Elk City – Helpless
C6. Amilia K. Spicer – Only Love Can Break Your Heart

Side D

D1. Louise Post – Sugar Mountain
D2. The Watson Twins – Powderfinger
D3. Kristin Hersh – Like A Hurricane
D4. Cindy Wheeler – Old Man
D5. Heidi Gluck – Walk On



Double LP on Colored Vinyl. Gatefold Jacket.
Limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

All proceeds from this benefit record are donated to Casting For Recovery (, whose mission is to enhance the quality of life of women with breast cancer through a unique retreat program that combines breast cancer education and peer support with the therapeutic sport of fly fishing.

Originally released February 12, 2008

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required