Various Artists – Cry You One (Soundtrack)


In stock


Release Date:  2020

Label:  ArtSpot Productions


Track List

  1. Madeleine
  2. Madame Serpent
  3. River Story
  4. Cry You One
  5. McGee’s A minor Waltz
  6. Les Temps Apres Finis
  7. Reel de Joie
  8. Sinking
  9. La Grace de la Sirene
  10. The Answer is in Your Dreams
  11. Global Warming



  • William Bowling – fiddle, vocals, tambourine
  • Sean laRocca – guitar, vocals, woodblock
  • Rebecca Mwase – vocals, cowbell
  • Hannah Pepper-Cunningham – fiddle, vocals, cowbell
  • Kathy Randels – vocals, t-fer, rubboard
  • Lisa Shattuck – vocals, t-fer
  • Nick Slie – fiddle, vocals
  • Additional vocals: Melisa Cardona, Phil Cramer, Sarah Quintana, Pamela D Roberts, Joanna Russo, Monique Verdin
  • Guest musicians: James Clark, Jonno Frishberg, JD Haennie, Zohar Israel, Lumar LeBlanc, Derrick Moss, Matt Perrine

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required