Various Artists – Elf: Music From The Motion Picture (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2014

Label:  Water Tower Music


Track List

Side A

  1. Louis Prima – Pennies from Heaven
  2. Ella Fitzgerald – Sleigh Ride
  3. Lena Horne – Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  4. Ferrante and Teicher / Les Baxter – Sleigh Ride / Santa Claus Party
  5. Leon Redbone / Zooey Deschanel – Baby It’s Cold Outside
  6. Jim Reeves – Jingle Bells

Side B

  1. Brian Setzer – Nutcracker Suite
  2. Leon Redbone – Christmas Island
  3. Eartha Kitt – Santa Baby
  4. Leon Redbone – Winter Wonderland
  5. Eddy Arnold – Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  6. Billy Preston – Nothing from Nothing



First time ever available on LP!

Songs from the soundtrack to the 2003 comedy film starring Will Ferell. Soundtrack features the holiday standards “Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow” — Lena Horne and “Sleigh Ride” — Ella Fitzgerald, and many more, classic tracks “Nothing From Nothing” — Billy Preston, “Pennies From Heaven” — Louis Prima and more, as well as “Baby It’s Cold Outside” — Leon Redbone and Zooey Deschanel, which is not available on any other release.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required