Various Artists – Jackie Brown (Music From The Miramax Motion Picture) (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  A Band Apart


Track List

Side A

A1. Bobby Womack – Across 110th Street 3:48
A2. Samuel L. Jackson & Robert Deniro – Beaumont’s Lament 0:50
A3. The Brothers Johnson – Strawberry Letter 23 4:58
A4. Samuel L. Jackson & Robert Deniro – Melanie, Simone & Sheronda 0:32
A5. Bill Withers – Who Is He (And What Is He to You) 3:12
A6. Johnny Cash – Tennessee Stud 2:54
A7. Bloodstone – Natural High 4:54
A8. Pam Grier – Long Time Woman 2:51

Side B

B1. Council Cargle – Detroit 9000 0:07
B2. Foxy Brown – (Holy Matrimony) Letter To The Firm 3:26
B3. Randy Crawford – Street Life 4:18
B4. The Delfonics – Didn’t I Blow Your Mind This Time 3:21
B5. The Grass Roots – Midnight Confessions 2:43
B6. Minnie Riperton – Inside My Love 3:56
B7. Samuel L. Jackson, Robert Deniro & Bridget Fonda – Just Ask Melanie 0:43
B8. The Vampire Sound Incorporation – The Lions And The Cucumber 5:07
B9. Elliot Easton’s Tiki Gods – Monte Carlo Nights 3:25

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required