Various Artists – Sun Records’ 70th Anniversary Compilation – Vol. 3 (Curated by Ben Vaughn) (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Sun Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Rockin’ Chair Daddy – Harmonica Frank
  2. Handsome Man – Barbara Pittman
  3. Downtown Boogie – Doctor Ross
  4. There’s No Right Way to Do Me Wrong – The Miller Sisters
  5. Flat Tire – Johnny London
  6. Defrost Your Heart – Charlie Feathers

Side B

  1. I’m Gonna Murder My Baby – Pat Hare
  2. A Cat Called Domino – Roy Orbison
  3. Don’t Put No Headstone on My Grave – Charlie Rich
  4. Stompity Stomp – The Jesters
  5. Ramblin’ Rose – Jerry Lee Lewis
  6. A Prisoner’s Prayer – The Prisonaires



70th Anniversary Collection on 180g Vinyl LP.

Curated by Musician/Producer Ben Vaughn

Sun Records has captured the attention of music buffs and record collectors since its beginnings in 1952. To celebrate the iconic label’s 70th anniversary, they have enlisted the help of Ben Vaughn – a musician, producer, composer, and syndicated radio show host – to curate Sun Records’ 70th Anniversary Compilation Vol. 3. He digs into the Sun vaults and pulls out under-the-radar gems from Jerry Lee Lewis, Charlie Rich, Roy Orbison, and more. 180-gram LP.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required