Various Artists – The Land of Sensations & Delights: The Psych Pop Sounds of White Whale Records, 1965–1970 (RSD Limited Vinyl 2LP)


Record Store Day 2020

Out of stock

SKU: 888072159266 Categories: , , Tag:


This double LP compilation features alternative ’60s hits and rarities from the catalog of Los Angeles’ great lost White Whale label, including such artists as Jim Ford, JK & Co, The Clique, Nino Tempo & April Stevens, Lyme & Cybelle and more. Two standard weight black vinyl LPs in a gatefold.

1. You Got The Love, 2. I’ll Be In, 3. Got A Good Love, 4. Little Girl, Little Boy, 5. We Must Find A Way, 6. Darlin’ You Can Count On Me
LP1 / SIDE B –
1. I Can’t Get Nowhere With You, 2. Song #7, 3. Vegetables, 4. The Chair, 5. Goin’ It Alone, 6. Sunshine Dreamin’, 7. Land Of Sensations & Delights
LP2 / SIDE A –
1. Superman, 2. Look At You Now, 3. All At Once, 4. Time To Be A Woman, 5. Love Story, 6. If It Weren’t For You, 7. Summer Dream
LP2 / SIDE B –
1. Cheyenne, 2. My Door Is Always Open, 3. Constantly, 4. The Proud One, 5. Won’t You Say You’ll Stay, 6. In The Garden

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required