Vasti Jackson – The Soul Of Jimmie Rogers


Out of stock

SKU: 88829543199 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date – 2016

Label – Vast-Eye Music

Track List

  1. Standing On The Corner
  2. Those Gamblers Blues
  3. In The Jailhouse Now
  4. Ninety-Nine Years Blues
  5. Miss The Mississippi And You
  6. Waiting On A Train
  7. Hobo’s Meditation
  8. The Women Make A Fool Out Of Me
  9. Lowdown Hoedown
  10. Train Rollin’ Blues


  • Vasti Jackson – Guitar, Vocals
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required