Vic Shepherd – Crescent City Serenade


In stock

SKU: 88450105053 Categories: , Tag:


Release Year: 2008

Label: Independent

Track List

  1. Liza Jane
  2. Tin Roof Blues
  3. When It’s Darkness On The Delta
  4. Canal St. Blues
  5. Down By The Riverside
  6. Gone Fishin’
  7. New Orleans Medley
  8. I’ll Fly Away
  9. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  10. When The Saints Go Marching In/ You Are My Sunshine
  11. What A Wonderful World
  12. Panama
  13. My Bucket’s Got A Hole In It
  14. Basin St. Blues
  15. Didn’t He Ramble
  16. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  17. If Ever I Cease To Love
  18. Christmas In New Orleans


  • Vic Shepherd – Chromatic Harmonica and Guitar

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 5.5 × 0.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required