Vida Blue – Crossing Lines (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 880882374013 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label: ATO


Track List

Side A

  1. Analog Delay
  2. Checking Out
  3. Where Did It Go

Side B

  1. Phaidon
  2. Weepa
  3. Maybe

Side C

  1. Real Underground Soul Sound
  2. If I Told You



The first new album from Vida Blue in 15 years, Crossing Lines sees the original trio – McConnell (keyboard, vocals) with bassist Oteil Burbridge (Dead & Company, Allman Brothers Band) and drummer Russell Batiste (The Meters) – joined by a new member, guitarist Adam Zimmon (Ziggy Marley, Shakira). Produced by Page. Pressed on blue colored vinyl with an etched side D.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required