Vince Guaraldi Trio: A Charlie Brown Christmas (Expanded Edition)


In stock

SKU: 88807234027 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2012

Label: Fantasy Records


Track List

  1. O Tannenbaum
  2. What Child Is This
  3. My Little Drum
  4. Linus And Lucy
  5. Christmas Time Is Here (Instrumental)
  6. Christmas Time Is Here (Vocal)
  7. Skating
  8. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
  9. Christmas Is Coming
  10. Fur Elise
  11. The Christmas Song
  12. Greensleeves
  13. Great Pumpkin Waltz
  14. Thanksgiving Theme



A newly remastered edition of one of the most popular and beloved holiday albums of all-time. This special 2012 edition of the multi-platinum selling classic includes three bonus tracks that did not appear on the original 1965 LP: “Greensleeves,” “Thanksgiving Theme” and “Great Pumpkin Waltz”.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required