Vince Guaraldi Trio – A Charlie Brown Christmas (Ltd. Green Vinyl LP )


Out of stock


*This is a Colored Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Fantasy


Track List

Side A

  1. O Tannenbaum
  2. What Child is This
  3. Mi Little Drum
  4. Linus and Lucy
  5. Christmas Time is Here


Side B

  1. Christmas Time is Here (vocal)
  2. Skating
  3. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing
  4. Christmas is Coming
  5. Fur Elise
  6. The Christmas Song
  7. Greensleeves



  • Vince Guaraldi – piano
  • Fred Marshall – bass
  • Jerry Granelli – drums
  • Guest musicians: Monty Budwig, Colin Bailey





Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required